skip to main content

Athletic Coaches and Contacts

 

 

Athletic Department Contacts

 

Athletic Director - Keith Lipinsky (lipinskyk@newmilfordps.org) - 860-350-6647 ext. 1411

Athletic Trainer - Tim Lampron (lampront@newmilfordps.org) - 860-350-6647 ext. 1413

 

HEAD COACHES

 

FALL

Cheerleading                                         Katie Lesiak - Katie_Lesiak16@yahoo.com

Cross Country (Boys)                            Chris Bacich - christophbacich@sbcglobal.net

Cross Country (Girls)                             Giles Vaughan - gilesnmya@yahoo.com

Dance                                                   Jessica Melendez - jessmelendez28@gmail.com

Field Hockey                                         Dawn Hough - Dawn.hough@CBMoves.com

Football                                                Chuck Lynch - lynchc@newmilfordps.org

Boys Soccer                                         Lou Pereira - lou@pbm1.com

Girls Soccer                                          Greg Marsan - gmarsan@netscape.net

Swim/Diving (Girls)                               Roger Simmons - rlsimz101@gmail.com

Volleyball                                              Tony Nocera - noceraa@newmilfordps.org

Unified Soccer                                       Mark Grant - grantm@newmilfordps.org

 

WINTER

Basketball (Boys)                                  Al Tolomeo coachtnmhs@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls)                                   Bill Kersten kerstenb@newmilfordps.org

Cheerleading                                         Katie Lesiak - Katie_Lesiak16@yahoo.com

Dance                                                   Jessica Melendez - jessmelendez28@gmail.com

Gymnastics                                            Bethany Mihaly Coachbe1@aol.com 

Ice Hockey                                            Scott Capriglione scapriglione1@gmail.com

Indoor Track(Boys)                                Ryan Rebstock rebrun1@gmail.com

Indoor Track (Girls)                                Ryan Rebstock rebrun1@gmail.com

Swim/Diving (Boys)                               Rob Nathan nathanr@newmilfordps.org

                                                            Rory Perry perryr@newmilfordps.org

 Wrestling                                             Chris Piel ferret972@aol.com

 

SPRING

Baseball                                               Ryan Johnson rjohnson@er9.org

Golf (Boys)                                           Jim Mullin moonmullin28@aol.com

 Lacrosse (Boys)                                   Evan Cassells CoachcassellsNMHSLAX@gmail.com

 Lacrosse (Girls)                                    TBA

 Softball                                               Frank Bonacci notch54@aol.com

Tennis (Boys)                                        TBA

Tennis (Girls)                                         Jason Arnauckas arnauckasj@newmilfordps.org

Track & Field (Boys)                              Ryan Rebstock rebrun1@gmail.com

Track & Field (Girls)                               Casey Gawlak  kcgawlak@gmail.com

Unified Track & Field                              Victoria Giudice  giudicev@newmilfordps.org

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT WEBSITE:                                                    http://nmhs.newmilfordps.org/

Current Schedules, Cancellations, Directions, Information

ATHLETIC DEPARTMEN TWITTER ACCOUNT                          @GoGreenWaveNM

Cancellations/postponements, Varsity results and other NMHS Athletic news

SWC WEBSITE                                                                                     www.swc-ct.com

Conference standings, past champions and other important information

CIAC WEBSITE                                                                                    www.ciacsports.com

Directions, Information, Sign up for emails about schedule changes